Richardkun’s Blog

Reviewing Great Music Is A Bitch

One Room Disco

a review of perfume’s lastest single “One Room Disco”

“One Room Disco”
….this song i dont know how to feel about it
one hand i love it the other hand im kinda meh about it
its not heavy trance/electro like there older singles
its more of a dance-pop with a pinch of electro.
i rate this song a 3 out of 5.

“23:30”
this is a cool song
its a jazzy/mellow song
its perfect for relaxing
or reading.
its a must for mellow music lovers.
i rate this song a solid 5 out of 5.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Music, Reviews | | Leave a comment

Alone

I FEEL SO ALONE IN THIS COLD WORLD,I FEEL AS IF NO ONE WANTS TO BE ON MY SIDE

ALONE AND BITTER
SAD YET ANGRY
DEAD AND ALIVE

SADDNESS IS MY WAY OF LIVING
I NEVER KNEW TURE HAPPINESS
PAIN IS WHAT I LIVE FOR
HEARTACH IS MY HAPPINESS

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | Leave a comment

No More

you said that you have an everlasting love for me,you said i am the other half of you heart little did i know you told me abunch of Lie’s to my face i remember how you use to look at me happy,Love.pain,sorrow. some times i can feel you at night how you used to hold my hand and said i love you …..and that became no more.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | Leave a comment

Loved

The Love i Have For You Will Always Be Here
The Love We Have For One Another Is Hard
To Show You The Love I Have Is Scary

To Fear Is To Love
To Hate Is To Love.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | Leave a comment

Moon (Mirror)

i look at the moon and think of you
i close my eyes and i hear your voice in my ear.
When i looke at the Moon,i see you smiling at me.
sometimes i can feel your touch.
when i open my eyes
everything seems to fade away
your voice
your touch
your face.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | Leave a comment

Mask

with you i had to change.who i was from clothes to how i act. were you loving me for me or were you loving me,the me you created? by the end of us i didnt know who i was the mask you made me ware was on so thight i couldnt see me,the me who you said you Loved.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | Leave a comment

Hurt

THE FEELING OF HURT AND SORROW FLOW THROUGH ME LIKE A RIVER.
I LOOK IN TO YOUR EYES HOPING TO SEE MY REFLECTION
I DON’T I SEE NOTHING OF ME IN YOUR EYES
WE HAD A COMMON BOND OF TRUST AND LOVE.
THE BOND BROKE WHEN I SAW YOU FOR WHO YOU REALLY ARE.

April 6, 2009 Posted by | Poems | | Leave a comment